Régions

Etant une agence du Gouvernement de Singapour, SCE peut signer des protocoles d'accords et des contrats de marché concernant le secteur publc de Singapour avec les Gouvernements étrangers.

Avec l'implication de SCE comme un représentant du gouvernement de Singapour, il y a la garantie que les projets seront des réussites en tirant à partis les meilleurs pratiques de Singapour et aussi en assurant que les partenaires du projet ont la capacité requises pour mener à bien les projets.

SCE a déjà travaillé avec plusieurs autres pays afin de partager le savoir-faire de Singapour dans le service publique. En général, SCE est le maître d'ouvrage dans les projets et travaille en étroite collaboration avec les partenaires du secteur publique et privés.

Depuis sa création, SCE a travaillé dans plus de 40 pays, répartis dans 4 régions géographiques:


ASIE-PACIFIQUE;
REPUBLIQUE POPULAIRE DE CHINE;
MOYEN ORIENT, AFRIQUE DU NORD, AMÉRIQUE LATINE; ET
AFRIQUE SUB-SAHARIENNE;


Notre équipe de Partenariats International (PI) travaille aussi avec les Organisations Inter-Gouvernemental (OIG) dans ces régions.


A Mai 2017, SCE a complété plus de 300 projets et programme de formations dans ces pays. Les services offertes par SCE sont des visites organisés, ateliers de travails, services conseils et exécutions des projets.

Our Reach

As an agency of the Government, SCE has the power to enter into Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) and Agreements relating to public sector collaboration projects with other foreign governments and their states.

Through SCE’s involvement as a representative of the Singapore Government, it would endeavour to ensure that solutions are successfully implemented, by leveraging on best practices from Singapore, as well as helping to qualify the Singapore experts and companies used.

SCE has been engaged in various modes of cooperation with other countries to share with them Singapore’s experiences in a wide range of public sector areas. SCE typically takes on the role of an aggregator and project manager for these projects, working alongside partners from the public sector, the private sector or both.

Since inception, SCE has been working in over 40 countries in 4 key regions, namely:


Asia Pacific;
China;
Middle East, North Africa, Latin America; and
Sub-Saharan Africa


Our International Partnerships team is also working with Inter-Governmental Organisations (IGOs) in these regions.


As of May 2017, SCE has successfully delivered over 300 projects and programmes in these countries. SCE’s growing portfolio includes projects that range from study visits and training programmes to project advisory and project implementation.